You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My (semi) profitable steemit journey

in #steemit5 years ago

I understand the whole point about the HF21 & also the 50:50 author, curator payout share. I also understand we are trending good quality content nowadays and this should be the very good reason I brought this up, I am yet to post any quality content but you know what?

time will tell...

The downvotes might kill my morale and motivation even make me quit the platform but I can feel that its so hard to dim the flame burning in my heart for steem. It's gonna take more than the downvotes if I can say.

The reason I brought everyone together is cause I wouldn't write a blog post for each and everyone repeating the same message in each article.

It's time we settled this real deal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64487.39
ETH 2635.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80