Sort:  

Thanks for update please follow me @tonyson4078

in the meantime prices are dipping in bittrex. Buy time?

like in my post please

vote my post bro :)

Nice to hear that! Great news!

Hello. Can you answer me some questions not asked. Please. Why do I see you upvote for another 1.5 $ @@ while your own article is not much like that ?! I'm new to Steemit so I do not know much. I look forward to your reply..

wellcome to steemit community @ tonyson4078 have a happy hourney here
i just upvoted your post and following you. you can follow
me at @zeeshankhan .i hope you will follow me back

dear @tonyson4078 please upvoted my post and follow me :)

im visiting you and following you :)

What was the source of your post? I also read it somehwere and was a victim i also posted it but its 9hours+ utc and its still disabled ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65647.77
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60