You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: May I Resteem This? an animation

in #steemit7 years ago

WOW! Super-duper excited about your excellent, beautiful artwork/writing/photography. Resteemed and upvoted 100% for you my friend. Please don't forget gratitude to check out my blog and upvote all my posts.

Have a wonderful day to you.

Sort:  

That's it, that's the one! You are genuinely excited by my travels!! Hehe ;0)

Yes, I am amazed at your cookery skills. Yum yum. :)

Whatever happened to the stickman with the 'steem' hairdoo?? Did something tragic happen to him that I missed?? :(

The Steem Prince!! Damn, you know I forgot about him. He would have been great in this!

We are all excited about your travels. Perhaps you require one of those GPS tracker bracelets so your followers can "follow" you 24/7. That's not creepy, right?

That's not creepy, oh no. I was thinking about getting a sleep cam as wekl and setting myself up on Dlive at night!

I'd stay up for that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65633.94
ETH 2670.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90