You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Meetup NYC: The True Global Community and The World Exactly As It Should Be

in #steemit7 years ago

Fantastic post @dreemit!!

If we could all see the world through your eyes it would be a much more beautiful place!! :)

Looks like you all had a great time! We missed you here while you were gone but absence makes the heart grow fonder! :)

Looking forward to seeing you if you make it to Scotland! That would be great!! :)

:) I shall warn the locals of your impending arrival! :)

Sort:  

Thanks @tonyr ;) Hm, maybe I could make dreemit glasses, they would naturally have a slightly rose tint to them...haha!
We had a fantastic time...that was the longest I've ever gone without commenting since I've been on here! Mostly because it would have been rude to ignore my cousins when I haven't seen them in a year, and once I get on steemit it's tough to pull me away.
Then I got home only to learn that one of my closest childhood friends was coming up from North Carolina for a week with her family so I've had to sneak into my room to steal some steemit time.
I am really hoping that I will be able to pull off steemfest and Scotland, that would be incredible! I've never been to Europe.
Yes, definitely warn them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73