Hi my name is Toni. I'm musician and composer. This audio jingle with sound logo is my first contribution to Steemit community.

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit community!

20160802_20251990077.jpg

My name is Toni. My country is Croatia and my birth town is Zagreb. Few days ago my friend told me about Steemit. Shortly after, I decide to join the community. I am musician and composer.

Whole my life I am in close connection with media, making jingles, commercials and music for radio, TV, documentary, movies and viral. Also I am a speaker, author and coauthor on numerous commercials, jingles, TV shows, and albums.

The way of finding, promoting and rewarding of content is quite interesting and I think that it has a beautiful future for all creative people! In addition I’m sending you a Steemit jingle with incorporated sound logo, which I made with my friend Oleg Colnago also musician and producer.

Have a good and powerful STEEM!

If you like it use this audio file in your work.

Sort:  

wellcome

lol.... I love the train whistle. Awesome job=)

Thanks mate:)) Glad you like it!

Good job Toni !

Hvala Oleg!:)))

Thks @toniostojic.
On Steemit we believe creators deserve the best for their hard work.
Welcome to the community

excellent Post! .I upvoted you. Check out my article from today https://steemit.com/drink/@jessicca/tips-to-stop-drinking-soda

Thank you Jessicca!:)))

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 7.8 and reading ease of 60%. This puts the writing level on par with Tom Clancy and F. Scott Fitzgerald.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40