You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Quit Steemit, and Why You Should Too

in #steemit7 years ago

i think we've all been there. i joined just as the bot wars were heating up- i got totally turned off by all the ugliness and negativity being thrown around then. it took me nearly a year to come back. although i haven't had a post that's paid out more than a couple of dollars, i still plug along. i'm glad you decided to give it another shot as i enjoy your posts

Sort:  

Oh no, I am glad I wasn't here to see that. My biggest turn on about Steemit is the positivity and supportive nature of the community.

I can't stand negativity and ugly. There is far too much of it in the really really world to want to put up with it online.

I am glad you are here too, Tommy. I see only good things for those of us who plug along :)

Thank you so much <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66566.79
ETH 3333.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70