Jimi Hendrix - Castles Made Of Sand - Acoustic steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago


A slightly experimental cover.. I really love this song, especially the lyrics. I differ slightly in the way I sing it and the guitar parts are not exactly how Hendrix plays it. However, I think it's come out ok

let me know what you think,,

Guitar is a Martin OMJM
Recorded on a Zoom H5
Filmed on Canon 550D
Audio Edited on Logic Pro X
Video Edited on Final Cut Pro


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow Beautiful Martin - That Guitar has such a great sound-

You are very skilled!

Every time I try to play guitar and sing at the same time - it all falls apart - I can only do one at a time.

Shows how masterful you are to play such a fast paced guitar change up.
And still be able to sing and keep the rhythm.

Thumbs Up - Im following you - Keep up the good work.

DQmdZ8BUxtHRUKDFWhsaEoB3GmZ565c77iU1Ffy85u9C4kx.png DQmT3iUNAUuuXFCvFnb86F3tUtYtgKkFNwt2ZNCHytqty5e_1680x8400.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61870.12
ETH 2401.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53