You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 15 ways to change your life by using steemit ! (Part - 1)

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi @himshweta Thanks for your thoughtful words. I am also around since last September and "keeping on keeping on". My main postings are photographs and generally that does not really create much engagement and few votes and comments.

I would like to write more. Though for me it will need a re-ordering of my practice.

I have spent forty years in the corporate world writing, documents, memos, procedures, presentations and training courses.

That doesn't fit me well for the blogging style.

So I have some work to do. Any thoughts you have would be welcome.

Sort:  

think about what you can write about the best. Can you teach what u know to others? Start tutorials !! Just use your 40 years of experience. I am sure there will be more then you can imagine.

thanks for your comment. Keep visiting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65