You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Effort vs effort think about it

in #steemit7 years ago

So true man, i also tried to convince a lot of people to join Steemit. But until now, there is only one who did. And he doesn't even blog, with the same excuse of the time and energy to put in it.
Anyway it is something that has to grow on you and you just have to start doing it. Someone told me about Steemit when it was launched and i did nothing with it for almost a year. I regret that now, so maybe they'll come around later...

Sort:  

The same goes for me, I was introduced to Steemit a year ago by Exyle and did nothing with it until a few months ago. Still think I started early enough to make something out of this but wish `i started immediately​ last year as well,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60632.49
ETH 2366.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56