Happy Steemitversary to Me - I'm One-year Old on Steemit!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

It is with mixed feelings that I write today as I am exactly 365 days old on steemit.



Screenshot_20181116-055016.png
A View of my steemit account on Steemd


I joined steemit in November 2017, just before the price of SBD rose and made many people smile. I have had moments of joy and fulfilment, and answered prayers. In the past year, I learnt a lot about cryptos, I have met many beautiful people, I've joined amazing communities with great initiatives, life has been good.


Screenshot_20181116-055637.png


My prayer for steemit is the platform gets better, more friendly, more minnow encouragement, better price for steem, in short, steem hitting the moon. To all the people and communities that have made great impacts in my steemit journey, I say a big thank you.

Thank you @adsactly, @airhawk-project, @dorth, @acidyo, @stach, @nathanmars, @surpassinggoogle @dragosroua, @esteemapp, @kaylinart and so on. Your encouragement has been my anchor till now. I love you all.

Sort:  

Thank you! And Happy Steemit birthday :) I'm glad you are still here after a year! It's an accomplishment for sure.

Thank you so much.
I believe in the future of steem.
Together, we win.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by tolustx from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations .steem on .

Thanks bro.
Together, we win.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64143.39
ETH 2638.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80