RE: Introducing toluakintola0 to steemit community

in #steemit7 years ago

IMG_20180221_023522.jpg

Hello my fellow steemians This is my second introduction post, I figure out that I have not properly introduce myself to the community so I decided to open up on some facts about myself that had been bottled up by me in the previous introduction post so as to make everyone on steemit community to be used to my identity.

I am from West Africa Nigeria to be precise and I hail from the western part of Nigerian from Yoruba Tribe. I am a Christian who came from a family of four including my both parents but I am not a fanatic hence I relate and make friends with everyone I come across from all the various type of religion in the world.

I am an Electrical Engineer by profession who majored in communications Engineering due to my flare for Information Communication Technology(ICT).

Talking about what I love doing, previously blogging was none of my hobbies but i found a new love in blogging most especially from the begging of this year 2018, this is because I suddenly realize that one of the major talent I have is the confidence to face large multitude of people, but I also possess the skill to express myself in every possible way that is available to me. I love crypto-argument, crypto-mining, crypto-facts and every other good stuff that the world of crypto currency has to offer to mankind, please pardon the way I explain my love for crypto currency.

I love sports and not just sport I am a diehard football lover infact I am so comfortable with reading football news to the extent that I always forget my meal most times because I will always trace every news to its source and I will always want to have first hand information about what is actually going on in the world of football, currently I am considering the sharing of the informations that I do gather in the football world with football lovers on steemit so that while you enjoy your day on steemit you also have the chance of being updated with every bit of good informations that are going on in the world of sports

Currently I am struggling between steemit and movies such as Hollywood, Bollywood, British, Epic Movies and the likes because steemit is gradually becoming a site that I just want to be all day which has now affected the hours that I normally spend on movies, but I have no regret on that because any movie I fail to see will most certainly be reviewed on steem.chat and hopefully later on DTube.

Oh I can’t quantify the love that I have for Science and technology, I love to know about new Technological inventions and also know recent development in the world of science, when I was much older I always indulge myself in seeing movies that are in the category of science fiction with the hope that I will be exposed to recent technological inventions and latest science discovery in the world (both James Bond 007 movies, Chuck Batowski and 24 Hours reallyhad a lot of impact on my life as regards the world of Science and Technology).

I am a web app developer who specialize in using PHP(Object Oriented Programming), Mysql, JavaScript, CSS, AngularJS, Java Programming Language and Java Servelet, I am skilled in using some Content Management System(C.M.S) such as Joomla and Wordpress to build website also I am a Computer Network administrator I deal with Computer network security majorly windows server 2012 R2 administration.

Lest I forget I am a pianist each time I hear a musical chord i always feel like the music is being played in my spine, music is another world for me watch out for the amazing beat that I am cooking in which I am planning to upload to my DSound account.

For now I want to believe that I have taken you all a step further in introducing myself to you, in a short while my introduction video will be uploaded on DTube.

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem 🏦👌🏻

How are you @toluakintola0 welcome back and hope you are having a great time here on steemit. =)

@purepinay sure!! everyday on steemit is fun

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome to the fun steemit world

A second introductory post.. Welcome to the steemit community @toluakintola0.. Have fun while earning. Establish long-lasting relationships here.. Cheers..
.
You can follow me at @kekegist and check out my posts too.. You could learn a thing or two.

@kekegist boss i wont hesitate to learn under your tutelage....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51