Steem Weekly Giveaway on August 13 2017

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I was tossing and turning, trying to get some sleep, but I just kept on thinking about this idea. An idea to create a Steem powered weekly giveaway, and now... that idea has been realized.

I hope you enjoy this little experiment of mine, and hopefully, this will continue to grow into one of the biggest and funnest things ever to come along within our beloved Steemit community.

I must admit, at first, I was a bit skeptical of Steemit, and its currency Steem, but then... I fell madly in love with the formula.

Even though I don't make much on here, and have like no voting power whatsoever, I still get super excited whenever I sign in!

Anyway, enough talk, lets get on with the giveaway details:

Once my giveaway for the week has ended, I will draw one random winner.

Whatever the total amount of Steem earned was for that particular weekly giveaway post, the winner will earn half of those proceeds, once the post payout is complete.

I will list the winners Steemit username in the following weeks giveaway, and then transfer their newly won Steem into their respective wallet.

Since all wallet transactions are public, everyone will have the ability to simply verify each and every one of my weekly Steem giveaway payouts!

I'm pretty excited about this, and I hope you are too!

I look forward to seeing how our first weekly Steem giveaway turns out, and please feel free to up-vote and re-steem away my fellow Steemit user, and thank you so very much if you do decide to participate!

Simply tap or click here to participate in my weekly Steem giveaway!

Steem Weekly Giveaway on August 13 2017 Post Cover Image

Sort:  

It is a good idea to try! Thanks

It's my pleasure!

Do it man, just click on the entry link in my post.

Hey thanks Tomahawk, and good luck! 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54483.11
ETH 2297.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28