Steem Weekly Giveaway for August 27 2017

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Due to such a small participation rate, and the total forecast payout being just $0.01 for this weeks Steem giveaway, I have decided to extend my giveaway until next weekend instead. This way, the winner could actually win something worth winning!

Anywho, thanks again for participating, and don't forget to get in on this weeks totally awesome Steem giveaway via my link below!

Simply tap or click here to participate in my latest Steem weekly giveaway!


A huge congratulations to Steemit user @parthgudhka, the winner of my last Steem weekly giveaway! Your prize winnings of $1.52 have already been deposited into your Steem wallet.


How my weekly Steem giveaways work:

Once my giveaway for the week has ended, I will draw one random winner.

Whatever the total amount of Steem earned was for that particular weekly giveaway post, the winner will earn half of those proceeds, once the post payout is complete.

I will list the winners Steemit username in the following weeks giveaway, and then transfer their newly won Steem into their respective wallet.

Since all wallet transactions are public, everyone will have the ability to simply verify each and every one of my weekly Steem giveaway payouts.

Please up-vote this post to the moon, so that this weeks winner (which could easily be you) can earn as much as possible, and please share and re-steem this post with all your family, friends, and Steemit peeps too!

Steem Weekly Giveaway on August 13 2017 Post Cover Image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54