You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's okay to love Steemit, but stop pretending that the platform is healthy.

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey thanks,and I've been really trying lately not to be so negative in general, but Jerry has his own agenda, seeing as though he invested his entire life-savings into Steem, so I don't want anyone else getting hurt is all.

Sort:  

I do not think they can get hurt, maybe dissapointed with time lost but if you do not invest in steemit and just take the revenue of the posts as they come (with or without bot boost) then all you can do is lose time.
I have earned 250ish on this platform in 2 months and do not consider that to bad... as stated, the only thing I have potentially lost so far is time

Well you didn't really lose time either if you felt it was time with purpose, but you're still never going to make hundreds a day like these whales are currently doing.

There's a guy on here, I shit you not, he posts the same 5 to 10 articles everyday, and makes a killing... that shit is going to kill Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44