I've just been promoted to the rank of dolphin... my mamma would have been so proud! 🐬

in #steemit6 years ago

Thanks to all of you, I have made it to the coveted rank of dolphin. 🐬

And although my title was just click-bait, because I believe my mamma can in my opinion still see me, I really do believe she is super proud of me right about meow!

I look forward to posting, commenting, replying, and re-Steeming with all of you find folks of Steemit going forward, and again, I thank you all so very much for making this a reality.

May the Force be with you all, and with your cryptocurrency portfolios as well... always!

Simply tap or click here to enlarge the image above. 🐬

Sort:  

woop woop! We here are also proud of you :)

Congratulations!!! Truly well done

Ha ha, thanks a bunch Lucy!

Congrats!
I can see by your blog history that you have worked hard for this, well deserved!
Myself, I am just starting out and hope to get there also eventually:)

We all start somewhere, and I'm just fortunate that I like to write, which makes it much easier to stay motivated.

I wish you well here on Steemit, and good luck!

Thanks and good luck to you as well on your journey towards whale status!

Oh my, maybe someday, and thanks! 🐳

WOW!
Congratulations.
Please share some tips for your followers which are still wallowing in the Proterozoic mud among amoebae.
We all aspire to evolve into inteligent creatures at some point.

Ha ha, I didn't do anything special really, just very active with posting, commenting, replying, and re-Steeming, plus I put fiat in, which really helps, but sadly... some people cannot, so I have an unfair advantage over some out there.

I re-steemed. I hope to do as much to help you grow into a beasltly whale as my puny tentacles would allow.

Ha ha, I got my sights set on that killer whale rank for sure, and someday for sure thanks to you!

Thumbs up for that!

I'm starting to get the feeling that I do something wrong here. My reputation is much higher than yours, but I have just ~10% of your SP. Please tell me that you didn't cheat.^^

Ha ha, yeah, I put some dirty fiat in, plus I am very active, so whales spot me sometimes and show me some love! 🐳

Don't get discourage though, it's just very hard to climb without the aid of cheating with fiat... but doable I think.

Thanks for the encouraging words. I shall cling to them;-)

Awesomeness! What ranking site is that screenshot from?

@SteemitBoard

We all have one, and you probably have some awards too!


Congratulation brother

Thank you, thank you!

Resteem your success on my blog

Congratulations @tolkatore :-)

Congratulations and success

wow great mate .
had just visited your blog
you deserve to be enlisted in dolphin
once again congratulation
have a better future a head on steemit

you create a great post....i impressed to see it...Lot of thanks for Sharing this informative and valuable post....best of luck brother....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01