Sort:  

You need to upvote (with 100%) @hounddog's post for a recommendation ;-)

I see you are running this bot?

You funded it in part awhile ago, and seem to be awful active here.

This bot is going to likely cause more problems, but you may have already seen that in my reply to this bot tonite.

This is going to look like @cheetah bot to many people, and people will assume plagiarism seeing your posts.

It started tonite on my post about #EOS / @eosie on my page

Sorry, I didn't anticipated that people would see it as another @cheetah. I had a very different intention to promote a more fair distribution of rewards. People spend millions on bid bots (yeah I looked into the data it is millions!) every month and I don't think that is the best way to put STEEM at use. So rather wasting money on bid bots just to make it to the trending page, it's better if people can discover your content starting out from articles they like.

Btw, I turned the posting off for now.

I hear you and I agree with a lot of the "behaviour" on here everywhere and I have spoken out and you can see in some ways, I have paid the price, so to speak.

Thanks for listening to me, I have a pretty decent gist of what goes on here, what might work and what will NOT for sure.

I am wrong sometimes of course but frankly, not often and I am pretty balanced.

I appreciate your explanation and saw your other reply here too re / turned it off.

Keep pondering good ideas, that is what is best about life.

Hi @tolgahanuzun, thanks for voting! I used the following post(s) to find recommendations for you: Post 1.

Based on your interests I recommend the following articles:

1: A great show on Netflix Crazy ExGirlfriend by @jarendesta (74% match)
2: STEEMPOP The Welcomed Death of Oscar Worthy by @swelker101 (75% match)
3: My Thoughts The Truman Show by @reviewsatrandom (70% match)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65353.50
ETH 3202.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61