You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ask Axey! (Unlicensed LifeCoach Here to Help)

in #steemit6 years ago

Dear Axey,
While much of my approach to life has been purposely built around the philosophy of Bill and Ted (particularly Ted), as I get older I am starting to believe that Rufus is actually the better role model. Is it too late to make the switch?

Sort:  

time is an illusion created by the Cabals to keep us controlled from the truth! Since Cern screwed up time on the flat Earth...it is NEVER TOO LATE FOR ANYTHING
hope this helps

Your answer is both definitive and helpful. Thanks for clearing up any doubts I may have had regarding the future. And the past too, for that matter.

You're Welcome, I'm here to help! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76