My First 250 STEEM POWER : Next Goal 500, Thank You Dtube/Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


Saved my first 250 STEEM POWER, I've only got Dtube & Steemit to thank for this momentum. No investment made on this account, all content creation. Next goal, 500 baby !!

I'm not stopping at 500, that's just me next goal. I'm all in on Dtube,Steemit,Dsounds and the entire blockchain. I'm loving the new eco system that's evolving from Steemit, it's something this world has needed for a long time.

The fact I can give back with to other artist feel , unreal. I feel Steemit has the means to kick start new, fresh ideas in ways never seen before Steemit.

It's a good time to be alive my friends !
happy-face-adobestock_65597478-2017.jpg

I'm still very new to Dtube & Steemit, learning new things about the blockchain everyday. I've got some good momentum early, allowing me to chase my dreams & make content full time. Dtube & Steemit gave me the ability to start a independent label, Nothing But Dirt with 100% Steemit based artist.

Dtube. Steemit, Dsounds and the entire blockchain allow a record label that smashes down the old rules which milked the artist dry. Allowing a new day of creative reward, never seen before Steemit.

I've already got 2 artist lined to for Nothing But Dirt, should be revealing the new acts next week. After that I plan to make a Nothing But Dirt artist showcase. Once the label is working in a way all artist are happy, we can open up new slots to Steemit based musicians that fall into the scope of Nothing But Dirt.

I need to thank ANYONE who has supported Nothing But Dirt. You're support means the world to my art, music, content creation and music label. This is just the start of something huge, thank you for getting the ball rolling.

Till next time, stay creative

  • Todd

Nothing But Dirt - https://www.nbdrecords.com/ ( BAREBONE SITE )


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

steemit.jpg

Thumbs-and-Ammo-02.jpg

Sort:  

200 STEEM is still very impressive! How did you manage to accumulate that much steem from just posting?

gary-busey-thumbs-up.jpg

I had content creation experience before this platform and hardware to make videos and music, so that helps. I learned the platform kinda fast too, I really learned what works in Steemit ( still learning ), how to post, what steemit likes and all that good stuff.

I try to share what I learn in tutorials and tip style videos, Steemit is a deep platform with tons of Easter eggs.

images (3).jpg

Great work on steemit. Keep it up.
You will definitely reach on your next goal.

Good Luck @toddjsmith1979

Thank you ! I'm trying my hardest to upload good content to the blockchain. I'm really happy Steemit took this technology and applied to to a content sharing/social media site. Unreal, times are changing. =)

Thats great! I m going in the same direction with my label...see you around

Yea broskies !! Steemit will be doing amazing things for lots of people .

images (2).jpg

Congratulations @toddjsmith1979 sir. Wish you all the best for your next goal. Please keep updating about your achievements, i am sure all the newbies will learn a lot from you. :) keep sharing. Thank you.

Thank you, trying my best to share what I feel is helping me gain traction on Steemit with other members. I feel Steemit change so many lives.. =)

Yes, indeed! I completely agree to this.

steemit is changing so many lives

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59