Radish Microgreens is a huge blow to cancer and diabetes

in #steemit7 years ago

sunflower-microgreens.jpg

I know quite a bit about superfoods and micro-greens and cancer.
They are a gift to us for those who are suffering from diseases.
3days on Micros and you will know that this is the true answer.

Don't buy the ones at your grocery store,find a local farmer to buy from ,the potency is much higher.
Please join me in the fight..
I'm growing my own microgreens for 3 years now and it just keeps getting better.

If you have any questions about growing or what to do,please just ask

Toddjr [email protected]

Sort:  

I'd love to know more about the different microgreens..I know broccolini has a ton of cancer fighting compounds but I haven't done a lot of research in the others. I'm going to have to start!

Hi Mruben,
Yes you are right the brocc has the highest potency,but the Diacon Radishes grow faster and easier to grow and the cost is 1/10 of brocc seeds and about 98% same nutri value.
Juicing carrots is also my favorite it makes me feel Great!
Thanks for the comment!!
Toddjr.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81