After my introduction Post i want to share my Thoughts about Steemit .

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello once Again .


you know about my self in my first post i am Youtuber since 2015 and Earn some extra money on SEO .

First i want to say thanks those motivate me with Upvotes and Say Welcome on comments .


Do you like Steemit ??

First Question is i like steemit ??
yes i like steemit a lot its better then bubblews and other article writing websites .


Does any one Earn From Steemit ?

This Question Have 2 Ans .

First if we Work Hard and Search Some Special topics and Write own Article Share Thoughts Then Every one must like and Give us Upvotes .

2nd Ans is if you Just Copy paste Article from Googles and Give a Source Link then May Be Members Flag you Post or ignore you and never Again Visit your Blog

So must Daily Write 1,2 Post and Make Post Unique .


Does you have Good Response in Introduction Post ??

Yes i will share thoughts about my first post .

I got Total 9 Upvote and 21 Post See and 17 Comments from All members .

The Highest Share Got from @hr1 and @sarahlouise And really i thanks for appreciating me .

You See in this image

Screenshot_5.png

Thanks for Following me !!

Sort:  

welcome to steemit! you are an amazing person and I hope to see more of your work here soon!
From @jahangirbalti

I'm really sorry, but at the end of the post all I could think was, "waow - that's a really well-groomed moustache!" Well done on the moustache and also on the progress and lesons learned with steemit!

Welcome to the steemit community, I wish you the best success.

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Nice !
you Got 89% upvote .

Welcome , Looking forward to reading you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56828.09
ETH 2368.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26