Friendship: The rights (joy) and Wrongs (pain).

in #steemit7 years ago

friendship1_0.jpgwww.yourtango.com

Friendship is a relationship of mutual affection between people.
Friendship is a stronger form of interpersonal bond than an association.
Friendship - Wikipedia
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Friendship

THE RIGHT(JOY)

But this is what I say friendship is:
Friendship is me worrying about you.
Friendship is you asking me how my day was.
Friendship is me telling you how much it hurts when I miss you.
Friendship is you telling me how much you want to hold on to my presence.
Friendship is us wondering the world just to be alone and have our time.
Friend is me calling you at the night to pray with you.
Friendship is me calling you first thing in the morning and wishing you a great day.
Yes, friendship is you making me feeling like a brother and a sister.
A true friendship is pictured, imaginary, supportive and indeed it’s in the act “Selena Gomez and Ashely”. #Steemit @friendship 444464C700000578-0-image-m-34_1505385275531.jpg [image sources](http//:selena Gomez/instagram)
Friendship is me taking the fall for you at the office and you leaving up to my integrity.
Friendship is when I look up to you and I am always assured of your support.

What’s your experience, Right(Joy) of friendship…………………………………………………………….?
@STEEMIT

THE WRONG(PAIN)

You talk about me when am with you and say bad about me when away, Now that’s not friendship.
You assure me of your support and I give in to your idea, later you disappoint me for your selfish interest. Bad friendship.
You steal my ideas and then you tell me it’s being smart, bad friendship.
You see my calls and you ignore it claiming you were not close to your phone.
That moment when you have no one to talk to and you look up to me for solace and I fain ignorance, bad friendship.
Am in need and you come to my rescue, when u is in need am nowhere to be found, bad friendship.
What’s your experience Wrong(pain) of friendship…………………………………………………….?
@STEEMIT

Lessons from the wrong(pain) of friendship

Anyone who annoys you is teaching you patience and calmness.
Anyone that abandons you is teaching you how to stand up on your own feet.
Anyone offends you is teaching you forgiveness and compassion.
Anyone who has power over you is teaching you to get greater power.
Anyone who hate’s you is teaching you unconditional love.
Anyone or anything that you fear is teaching you courage to overcome your fears.
Anyone or anything you can't control is teaching you to let go.
Any NO you get from humans is teaching you to be independent.
Any problem you have is teaching you how to get solution to problems.
Any attack you get is teaching you the best form of defence.
Anyone who looks down on you is teaching you to look up to GOD.
Always look out for the lesson in every situation you face in every phase of life.

#Stanf4friendship. @steemit.

Sort:  

Hi! I am a Shakel. I just upvoted you!
very interesting , good job and thanks for sharing such a good blog.

Thanks. I got inspired reading about love. its all we need.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24