Steemit in my eyes

in #steemit6 years ago
I accidentally found this site from Google search engine a few days ago. When I started to register this site, I needed a transitional period for authenticating users. I remember that after I signed up at that time, I did not send me an email for many days. I thought this was the end of the day, unfortunately, suddenly one morning, a mobile phone dripping, I knew it was either a text message, email, open a look, surprise is, the verification passed.

Start the journey of practice

 After clicking on the link inside the email, and then doing a few simple operations, I logged into the steemit website smoothly, and after logging in, I found a lot of articles and content. Originally thought the website was an information website, but after playing for a day, it was discovered that the website actually used to post articles, share articles, vote, and so on, so that the author and the respondent, the sharing person, and so on, could get a certain amount of income. This may be the root cause of attracting a lot of friends to this website.

 First income

 I posted a lot of articles, but found that my income was zero, until I posted a self-introduction article, and I actually got the first $0.06, which was small, but at least I saw the dawn.

 I hope the website will do better and better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44