Several key points for getting a big vote at Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago
 It's been almost 10 days since I joined Steemit. I've written a lot of articles and posted a lot of pictures with little effect. So I'll gather my previous experience and sum up the following points, hoping to help you. 

 

The content should be original and original.

 If you write something that's out of date or out of date, there are fewer people who are naturally interested in it, so you don't get a lot of votes. 

 Draw on some popular articles.

 This time you need to summarize each popular article yourself, and delete some articles that are not related to Steemit.

 Cultivate your fans

 When you have enough fans, there will naturally be more votes, and in order to attract fans, your article must be of high quality, in order to be able to attract fans deeply, in order to get more praise and support.

 Good luck.

Sort:  

Good article ! subscribed to you and I hope for a mutual subscription

@tobylian, I'm interested in the same topic as you, let's spin it together. I signed on to you, I hope you'll sign up for me. Always glad to meet new people!

Congratulations @tobylian! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65916.61
ETH 3431.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66