Stop! Wasting time!?

in #steemit6 years ago

stop-3089945_1280.jpg

I did not often be activ on social networks in the past.
I always thought it is wasted time!

Steemit is quite different.
I can read and see a lot of interesting things in the whole world and I can post interesting things and earn money. Now I am active every day for 0.5 to 1 hour on steemit to switch off after work - no waste of time! I like that time.
What is your time to be on steemit?

Have a nice day!

Sort:  

Keep it up Tobi, I see you are still struggeling with your followers and payouts. Try to engage more with outhers and find a community you like. the best thing for success on Steemit is growing your network. Write as many good comments as you can and like. It will help a lot. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54610.81
ETH 2293.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35