The Things H^es! Say (H^e story)

in #steemit7 years ago

Today im startting a weekly blog apart from my rather inconsistent blog ( Due to exams actually) on a rather interesting Topic of which most of my steem bro's here have experienced one way or the other, directly or indirectly on the things h^ES! say. yass Hoes!!!!. fact is as gentlemen that a lot of us are or seem to be we let loose of our rather vulnerable emotional side when we actually love a woman but God damn you if shes actually a Hoe!!! and feel nothing for you in return. mehn!! it sucks . and these ladies in their meticulous and self aimed state take this as an advantage to play my bro's over. i know you looking like whats this dude saying, but hey! its part of life if you dont learn from it then you repeat the class until you eventually pick a lesson at the last. a common one if you can realate: hey babe, i'm actually at my moms for the weekend wont be back till tuesday love you..
while actually shes with another dude that she'll probably give the same story to too next week when she's with you. buh you do love her, matter of fact you cant function without her and thats the problem cos she's already noticed that side of you and shes exploiting it for the greater good. every week ill drop tips on how to know what hoes say and most importantly how to be guided before you fall for it...
Tip 1: A hoe will forever be a H^e dont ever think you can change her. matter of fact flee at first sight
Tip 2: No matter what youre going through never let her see you as weak. Never! never! never! dont do it bruv it willl kill you
i'll drop more as we continue but first lets hear the most crazy thing a hoe has ever told you. remember the more you share the stronger you becomeold-lady-you-mean-thats-my-granddaughter-whatta-hoe.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @tobiaminu! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hi @tobiaminu welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @Fshllc

Welcome to Steem @tobiaminu I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome @Tobiaminu to Steemit! . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Hi @tobiaminu , welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @pastorlea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71