You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everything you need to know to get started fast with Steemit and have fast successful results!

in #steemit6 years ago

wow i had no idea there was steem poker! thats amazing. I really like the format of this article, I have been reading lots of steem articles on how to use it and become better at it and thats what brought me to the steemit chat where I am talking to you right now! I really enjoyed your tips and i like how made it very easy to understand, all the other ones have made me pretty confused.

Sort:  

Hi @TNelectronics , i`m really happy you find my post useful for you! To be honest i think went through many posts to get at the "easy to understand" ones, so i totally understand what you say. I really tried to write in a easy to understand manner and i'm happy i managed to do so. I had no idea either there was poker platform linked to steemit..i was a bit bored one day after posting and i just searched for it on google:). Is not hard to use the right format when writting..just start with the basics then evolve to more complicated formats. Feel free to join my Whatsup group if you think it would help you. Goodluck and thank you for your thoughtful comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51