You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Make SteemIt a Social Media Site, Not Just a Repository for Content.

in #steemit8 years ago

TLDR: Summary

So, you aren't just roaming through random content, you are reading and reacting to those with whom you have a connection.There is no focus on excellent writing on FB, Twitter or any other successful Social Media platform. In fact, all the discussion of excellent articles and writing is actually intimidating and will run casual users away. If you are trying to build a social media platform and not just a currency people need to be able to vote more often, post more often and gather information that is interesting to them.


stats: 22.6% of original contents - learn more

Sort:  

Ha, a new tool for grading! Because we are all in high school writing class.

actually I'm experimenting with Natural Language Processing and trying to make correct summaries out of long(er) articles here on steemit, as a service.

I saw that. After I read your profile. I like it! I will leave my comment so people can see the explanation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68