Money Is Being Made.( An Addiction to Steem) An Amazing New Journey With Steemit!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Money Is being made. Its been an amazing new journey with Steemit! And friends flourishing!

Writers and Bloggers and Steemit Oh My!

Writers and bloogers of all kinds and even the major news compnaies have noticed the steemit community. With that people are starting to find and use the new Steem

Steem is a brand new crytocurrency, a word I have trouble saying, LOL...lits ike bitcoin,  but it ties into a social media platform like reddit. But here, you actually get paid to vote, share content, and interact.

The price for this crytocurrency, has been skyrocketing since its start and its really getting itself noticed.

I started Using..Steemit!

I started using it just a few weeks ago, nervous at first, but slowly I got involved and boy am I hooked, its fun, and theres so much to learn and see.

I started to tell my friends about it, thats when I knew I felt confident with it. I had to go through the learning curve, when many have just jumped in, with great success. There is nothing to lose.

I now really want to share what this is and what I hope to gain from it.

First off, I recommend highly- get on board the steemit train. Go for it.

I have been doing the basics of steemit, and now plan on investing in the steem system.

The Steem currency is so accesible to us all, and I feel there are,  or will be more users than most any other cryptocurrencies. That was one reason I was concerned about getting started. But not any more. This place is great.

In the past, I was often approached to use cryto-currencies or get involved with ones like bitcoin, but i felt it was too difficult and i just plain diddnt undertstand it. A lot of time, and no gain.

I have heard that there are people with great investements in bitcoin and such, but  I havent met them, seen any easy use for them etc.

Steemit, is a community- I actually get to interact with them, learn from them. Its phenonenal.

What do you do with bitcoin? It still confuses me.

With stee it i jumpd on it, as it was easier to understand, and easily accesible. And... again FUN.

If you post on facebook, or if you're a blooger or like to share content, then this is a place for you!

Once you start posting, and if you prepare great content, informative and with what I call "heart"

You will be upvoted and commented on. With that, you will begin to be rewarded with steem currency in your account.

You have to start, inorder to begin to undertand...lol...careful, you might get addicted to Steemit...lol...seems to be a fun issue to have though.

People are starting to  ignore other cryptocurrenies, as they are difficult to use or spend.

Steemit is the only community that pays you to share content! You all ready do this on face book, or even pay to ppost on facebook.

This one is the only soial media platform who pays you to post!

With this, I feel it will only keep on growing.

I watched last night on a feed that showed me how many new users were coming on live and I counted over 47 in about 30 muntes. I cant imagine what that would be per day of new users. You? And the number of upvoting was a conitius train of upvote confirmations each few seconds.

Steemit is truly a gem, and active community.

The popularity is certainly growing

With that in mind, there won't be enough steem to keep up with all the rewards being shared for great content.

So what happends...YES, the value will keep rising! Thats good news!

Steemit is quite a community, and easily accessible for everyone.

I am going to hang here, and keep on steeming..   there's money to be made, but even more important, converstaions to have, people to meet, and loads to learn from. 

This site will certainly grow. I was a bit confused and was surprised at the lack of features...but I  read and see that more are  coming. 

I'd get in STEEMIT now, get your feet wet, learn, and you'll be ready to share and make money in no time...

TIME IS MONEY, SO HOP IN AND CHECK IT OUT

I warned ya... its fun...and addictive!

This is the place to share, comment and earn.

Look forard to your support votes, comments and seeing your post!

https://steemit.com/@tlarsen2080/posts


Sort:  

Yes it can be addictive I can only imagine how it will be if the money starts coming in.

I guess the more we support each other, and share the that vote support and comments, we'll all start to learn the quality , info or styles that ring true to make the money. right now its a lot of time and sharing, but I love it...

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61166.56
ETH 2987.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71