Sort:  

HAHAHAAA!!! I'm half tempted to upvote this just for the sake of the LULZ you provided.... but 35% voting power of $0.01 will only deplete my voting power more while contributing nothing to you in return. But I will GLADLY resteem it as I understand you are trying to make an excellent point (spam is NOT original content, and @craig-grant has so many manipulated, tricked, and fooled they're throwing their money at him for SPAM!) bwahahaaaa!
Anyone interested, please see @craig-grant's spammy spam post HERE, and be sure to check out @tkwalker's comments below it.
Thanks for this m8, I can now go rest my head and actually get some sleep instead of permitting all that is the @craig-grant scam from keeping me awake most of this night.

Screenshot at 2017-06-30 19-10-28.png

Hasta Manana!

Yeah my 1% vote gave 1 cent :)

Screenshot at 2017-07-01 21-27-23.png ↢ an upvote custom made 4 you.
I know it's not the same thing, yet I did just give you an upvote.
Screenshot at 2017-06-30 17-40-19.png
It will be at least 1 1/2 days before my voting power is greater than 0. I hope I at least got you to laugh about it a little. That's gotta be worth something.
Resteemed your last post to make up for it.

help to help,vote to vote,earn to earn= Rich Together fighting all friends

$0.08 ? Come on peeps.... Craig's banking over $50 on his!
I'll give you my penny (I think it's worth a penny, still recovering).
xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94