Are we too late or right on time?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

I have been watching the Steemit posts and it some of them are not for the faint of heart.

This post is going to be short and right to the point.

Are we late to the table and have missed the boat on crypto?

Is it still hot or is it not? Please tell me what you think and why.

Should I go back to focusing my efforts on my own blog and what I am earning with Adsense or am I in the right place at the right time?

wow steem.png

Sort:  

this is only a year old, BTC has not hit its peak, just keep truckin, I am sure Lewis and Clark had the same feelings.

Then I am in good company!

you won't make anywhere near as much on adsense as here, its worth the risk

I'm considering a hybrid approach that draws more traffic to my blog here. What do you think?

Yeah, write a guide or something on how to use steem and then link them to that and tell them to follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22