You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EMERGENCY!!! Steemit is FAILING and you need to POWER DOWN and SELL, NOW!!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Well developed post. I will mistaken you to be a developer rather than a writer if we were just chatting. By the way, your advice is right on point. Its time for all who want to join the train to come in at a real affordable price. Blockchain is still young and so is steem.T

Sort:  

hi, if it weren't for people buying up steem or any other currency when it is down then it would crash burn to the ash ! Untill people are excited about an idea in this case #steemit and steem #dollars then I wouldn't worry much. The excitement is ever higher and I think we will see a steem way over 2 dollars this time around! ALWAYS BET ON #CRYPTOS ...LOL

giphy.gif

Hahaha, nice @kingyus, totally agree!

Well actually I'm neither @tj4real! hahaha, really I'm a photographer and that is mostly what I post about, but once in a while I do a steemit related post too :) Totally agree with you, blockchain in and of itself is still young, and Steemit is just a baby, there are bound to be some ups and downs but it is going to grow no doubt about it!