You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ANOTHER big payout of $60 (from posts from 7 days ago) and I'm giving 1/3rd of it, ($20 or 10SBD)to my new Friend from Ghana, Africa to create a Massive GrassRoots Steemit Ad Campagn! Imagine how cheap Radio or TV ads are in Africa!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Now the first thing i do when i wake up is to check on what i missed on steemit as i was taking my nab. My day 1 friend on steemit, my supporter @ackza. I just woke up from bed to see a cool 10$ SBD in my account and some other comments which made me so happy that i had someone who really believes in me and trust me enough to invest in africa through me. Its an honour and priviledge no one has shown me and will make sure i dont bring shame to both me and u on this generous path we have began. I am currently inviting people as u said already as if i had some special incentive for that but i had none. I believe in the steemit program and i know its whats going to make the difference in the world. Thanks for all the support, the money and trust. Will put it to use in a manner that will astonish you. Thank you all steemians. Thank you @ackza for the love you have for africa.

Sort:  

hell yeah and i just got ANOTHER $60 steemit reward! (my posts from last week were really starting to do well!)

I wanna send ur friends some steem, but id like to send u the steem first, and let you disperse it amongst your friends, when u see them start to really post or make good comments etc!

Now i cant get addicted to sending sending money justto you! I wanna send to more people in developing countries! but i wanna maybe let u take care of that! As partof the whole brics type thing of developing nations sticking together , u can find people in india and send them a lil steem like i can send u maybe like five SBD right now and u can keep 3 and give 2 as tips to a few newcomers like maybe other africans or ur froends here whoever want just send to newbs, ok sending u five SBD now !

So check ur wallet, just sent u $5 SBD just sent!

here comes more money!
Made a special meme just for you!

Thats great. I have started mobilising some of the new steemians i brought into steemian to help me out with this great work you given me. There are going to be more African sign ups before the end of the week. Will send you and email to keep you updated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59575.00
ETH 2607.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43