A letter to Steemians

in #steemit6 years ago

The waves never remain silent as long as the sea rolls. Life indeed is for the living. I remain silent in the cause of this period of time not for any reason but due to bad circumstances. I have been giving myself lots of reasons why it's not possible for me to do as the rich and very few consistent people do. I use to tell the world about consistency but it has fled from me and now, I cannot even decipher where my concentration is at anymore.But it's all part of the journey of growth as I have come to find out.

Times indeed really change. The very active block chain with lots of activities from real communities is gradually falling apart. It's undergoing metamorphosis and the old shrunken world has become a whole new brave unknown world where I can't traverse. I will say I'm in a delima but there is no time to be confused as the truth stares directly in my face.
image
I got very much confused when I had an invitation to join a program called weku. I will say weku is just a copy cut of steem and I even feel shy partaking in it as it feels like a stolen idea. None the less, it's only a fool who keeps all his/her eggs in one basket. I want to take this opportunity to encourage my self and all other writers who have backslidden to come back. Come let's build our communities. Come let's have fun and pretend like there is no other platform aside steem.

Steemit is my home for authentic stuff and you can also make it so. Steem on forever. Stay blessed.

Sort:  

You got 65.00% upvote from Yensesa. Thank you for your continues support of Yensesa Exchange and being a member of Yensesa Residual Income

Wow. I respect your silence so much bro. That is so good to share. Keep up the game and steem @tj4real

Thanks Man. The respect is mutual.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84