About how I learned about steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello everyone, my name is Timothy and today I learned about this soc. Networks like a voice. From the description of myself, I was thrown off by one administrator (part-time acquaintance), I became very curious what kind of network that pays money ... I do not know, I will continue.
In this post, I would like to immediately describe the first hours of use of this network, no more)
And so I would like to say about design briefly and quickly:
The design is very pleasant, intuitive. However, I do not really like the way posts at the moment look in the tape ... somehow damp, but then this is the beta version
On the lags ... I have not found them yet, which is a big plus)
At the moment, this is all I can say, in the future I will still make posts about using this social network. Network. Thank you all and good mood!

Sort:  

Hi Timothy,

It's great to have you on Steemit!

Nice to meet you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58092.92
ETH 2616.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43