Sort: ย 

Its party time ! Woot !! Thanks for your awesome reply !! We are just getting started here on steemit ! I cant wait to see what the next year has in store for us !! It just keeps getting better my friend !!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

YUP. I need to get a new phone so I can upgrade my images :D
And there is more to come as you say this is an awesome ship and the best is that there is room for everyone who wants to jump in :)

that's awesome ! I got a new phone last month and it takes the best pictures !!! Its a Samsung Galaxy A5 great phone if your looking for one ! Thanks for your great reply , yes there's plenty of room in this ocean for everyone haha !๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

yup, mmm so that A5 is good, I was thinking about the s8 or the HTC U11. I read both have awesome cameras which is what I'm looking for also

yup for sure ! The new phones are really trying to compete with each other now ! as more and more people want awesome cameras for selfies !! I know my phone is awesome and it was the number one factor for me along with storage space so I can take plenty of great photos to share on steemit as its now my full time job LOL!!! Good luck !!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ“ฑ๐Ÿ“ท

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.23
ETH 2335.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52