You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Things You SHOULDN'T Do On Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

I just ran across your videos on YouTube. I’m new and not active at producing content here. still trying to figure this thing out a bit. You have a great presence on video and I will probably binge watch your stuff.

I find that my interests are wide and once I start writing, posts may very widely on content. I’m wondering if this might be an issue in gaining followers? Have you done a video about that? thank you so much!

I’m so new... I don’t even know if I upvoted this video if it would count. Is there like a time limit for earning potential? Lol... well, I’m showing my newbieness!
Thank... following you now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51367.14
ETH 2266.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01