You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Steemit Hall Of Fame', 'Favorite Steemians Database" and 'Steemit Username Spelling Bees'!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Wow thank you very much for including me on the list! It's an honor to be there!
As part of the Spanish community we are few and appear in your post. You already made my day!

Sort:  

Awww, i am so so glad about that. At least now, i know you are part of the spanish community. your username is stuck in my head!

HAhaha is that my name is Martin. And here in Argentina. The Martin have a nickname tincho. I know it may sound fun.

Thanks for what you do friend. In my heart I appreciate it. And sorry for my English, I do not speak well. Resteem!

yes i know you appreciate it, i really do. Thank you martin. I will visit your profile more often. i got to know you now and it has been special.

Thanks my friend, I already visit you often. I saw your post about comments and I thought a great idea. Since I have some comments for my post that filled my soul. There are very good people at steemit. Good luck my friend and keep doing the good job you do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67598.23
ETH 3714.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71