You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crowdsourced Marketing Protocol: Ideas, Proposals, Projects

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys. I have a question. How much time do we have to present the idea? I do not want to hurry and I prefer to take the time to develop it properly.
What I am thinking of proposing will lead me to talk to several people and I would like to know how much time I have. Thank you!
I wrote you to steemitchat.

Pd: It's a great idea, look for the best proposals in the community. Cheers!

Sort:  

Our intent is to support projects. So people are going to have to take their concepts from "idea" through to "proposal" and all the way to "project." We expect that to take some time. Of course, the beauty of Steemit is that you can earn money on these posts as you develop the project. If an idea is good it should earn rewards before it even gets to the project phase.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74