I'm really angry with @smoothsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I know that @smooth is one of the few that help the Spanish speaking community and I know he have good initiatives for the community. I appreciate it. But that does not mean I can not say what I think, with respect, when someone for me is wrong.

I know that many are in favor of the experiment but there are things that are totally unfair. There are already two posts, in which he flagged me because I was voted for a mini whale (@tamim), My post collected $ 3 and the other $ 1.5. Does it seem fair ???? Do you really think this is the spirit of Steemit? I'm not absolutely nobody, I'm not even half a minnow but Steemit is everyone's and that they flag it to a post that raises $ 1.5 seems a disrespect to me. BECAUSE I KILL MYSELF MAKING THESE POST! The only thing I ask is that they fix the bot because I do not deserve the flag.

And I do not care if he takes away $ 2, $ 1 or $ 0.00000001. It's the attitude. It can not be that a bot devalues ​​the work of each one of us!


Yo se que @smooth es uno de los pocos que ayudan a la comunidad de habla hispana y se que tiene buenas iniciativas para la comunidad. Aprecio eso. Pero eso no quiere decir que no pueda decir lo que pienso, con respeto, cuando alguien para mi esta equivocado.

Se que muchos están a favor del experimento pero hay cosas que son totalmente injustas. Ya van dos post míos, en los que el me pone flag porque fui votado por una mini ballena (@tamim) , Mi post recaudo $3 y el otro $1.5. Les parece justo???? Realmente piensan que este es el espiritu de Steemit? Yo no soy absolutamente nadie, ni siquiera soy la mitad de un minnow pero Steemit es de todos y que le pongan flag a un post que recauda $1.5 me parece una falta de respeto. PORQUE YO ME MATO HACIENDO ESTOS POST! Lo único que pido es que arreglen el bot porque no me merezco la bandera.

Y no me importa si el me quita $2, $1 o $0.00000001. Es la actitud. No puede ser que un bot desvalorice el trabajo de cada uno de nosotros!

Sort:  

I love the experiment because I was bullied by 5 huge whales that couldn't stand that I was making little over a dollar. It was insane. I am not making much but it's good not being bullied. A lot of this experiment is on automatic downvote because all whales are suppose to not vote. It stinks when they go after minnows and I'm sorry you had to be one of them. I don't know how long the experiment will last but it has given me more money when I vote. Sometimes 3 cents! lol
026.gif

Yes my friend, it's okay. But it's not fair to put a flag on a post that makes $ 1.5. When there are other posts that make $ 100 and do not receive any flag!

I know but all the whales know if they vote during the experiment they will have an automatic bot downvote. It doesn't matter who it is or how much the post is rewarded.
sorry-gif-6.gif

yes but tamim its not a whale, he give me 1,3 with his vote. Blocktrades is a whale, he voted one of my memechallenge and he give me $21.
Idont like that gif!lol

Everyone with more than 800M vest is a whale according to the experiment. Tamim has 1000 something vest.

yes, i undarstand but when 1 post raise 1.5 total and receive a flag. When there are post they collect 100 and do not receive any flag. Where is the balance? Only what they achieve is to make those who work to create more content, we do not have more desire to create it. They can win a little more all, but it is not fair when that happens. I do not deserve the flag. Can you tell me that I deserve it?

https://steemit.com/spanish/@tincho/mi-mama-se-creo-una-cuenta-en-steemit-2

see the comments...

Do you want me to take the gif off? I will if you do.

hahahaha no!!!! its funny . Just was a joke...

That's the one thing I love about you. I never can tell if you are being serious or not. Most of the time that would make me mad but with you . . . you are so clever and funny it makes me laugh and come to love your personality even more. You are bent like me.
giphy (6).gif

Hahahaha, I know I'm half crazy. But a fun crazy! I love that you are sweet. It gives me the impression that you never get angry.
Now I'm serious. Did you see what I wrote you in my other post?

Totalmente de acuerdo, no se aprecia el valor que nosotros le damos a la plataforma.

Me alegro no ser el unico amigo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87