VIVA LA STEEMCLEANERS

in #steemit8 years ago



                                                                  




I would like to thank The Steemcleaners stuff for their fight against plagiarism . Copying and pasting without permission was on the rise . As I was one of the bad guys, I would copy and paste but since I read an article by the @steemcleaners  group. I found that it was bad and it was a crime. I would like to congratulate the cleaners guys for their good work that they are doing. I would also want to recommend every new or old member on our social network to read this page : https://steemit.com/steemcleaners/@steemcleaners/announcing-steemcleaners-the-steemit-abuse-fighting-team .  The steemcleaners not only fight against plagiarism but scams and spams.

 

So who are these guys ? you might be asking yourself this question. Well these guys are normal steemians like you and I. You can join the group and be part of this awesome justice crew and conquer evil. So in order to be on the safe side I recommend you to repost any thing with  owner's consent failure to do so ,  may get action from the cheetah bot. So if you share a story or news you must ALWAYS PUT THE ORIGINAL SOURCE LINK.  

So those paragraphs above are some of the rules or recommendations that you must abide to , to become a great steemian . Once again I would like to thank the Steemcleaners for their great work.  VIVA LA STEEM  !! 

Sort:  

Thank you for supporting @steemcleaners! Look forward to some of your thoughts and comments in your new posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.78
ETH 3089.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48