500 FOLLOWERS -THANK YOU EVERYBODY!!!!!!!!!! :))

in #steemit7 years ago

500_followers.gif

I want to thank you all STEEMITIANS !!!!! , for the unwavering support that you guys have poured to me.Words alone can not express how much i appreciate your efforts,to be where i am now its all because of you .... here is a minnions hug :))

minions hug.gif

I look forward to engage with more Steemitians on this great platform and also to support all my followers to make it here.Dont ever feel discouraged soldier on keep doing what you love ,post original content that will add value to the steemit community and one of these days we will be congratulating you and celebrating the milestones.
papa minnon.gif

A special shout out to @solarguy for being my 500th follower,thank you for the love !!!!! not forgetting the greatest hunter ever & friend :) :) :) @mindhunter

th (41).jpg

resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Sort:  

I'm the 501th one

Yeah you are :)) ,Thank you lots.

congrats to 500 followers!

Thank you very much-
thank you man.jpg

Loving your comedic shenanigans @tinashe! Resteemed :)

Thank you @mindhunter .The shenanigans got them from you :)) just following in you footsteps he he he
folo.gif

The Shenanigator!!

I am at it again...... its in the DNA
dna.jpg

EXACTLY!!

well you have to brace yourself for more of the shenanigans because still got plenty plus from where its coming from..... :))

Ha ha! Can't wait!!

Congratulations on this great achievement... Steem On!

Thank you very much @hms818, your support is very important to me and i dont take it lightly i appreciate.

I'm the 532th! You're growing fast, keep it up! Maybe check my latest post if you want to see different content from yours. =)

wow thats so great ,thank you so much .Will check your post!!!!!
upvoted

@tinashe You did belong to the first people who interacted with me here on steemit, it´s my pleasure to be acquainted with you. Go on and keep on posting things you enjoy to share. Cheers

YES i remember!!!!!!....... ,thank you very much

you deserve a salute
civilian.jpg

Congrats ! :)

Thank you very much your support is important!!!!!!

Congratulations !

thank you very much for the love guys

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55