You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Throw me a whale bone - cherry picking quality content

in #steemit7 years ago

I dig the graphic! I'm new here, and not one to judge content, but I try to go through my feed and focus on quality. As far as my own posts, whether they get attention or not, I like to write so I'll just keep on keeping on. Great article!

Sort:  

:)
I am think this could be for all quality content regardless of age of poster or affiliation with any particular group.

I enjoy writing too. It saves my mind.

It certainly is an outlet for me. My partner has dementia, and I tend to write in the little spare time I have to unwind. Have a great day!

That must be hard so I can imagine the outlet is welcome relief.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68