You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Defense of Troublemakers: Book Review Part I

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I love this @remsorepubli I can realte so much to this post, unbelievable. (Maybe accept to the getting fired part, that only happened once to me). Other times I just didn't see the point in working for other instituations, organisations etc. anymore.

You are absolutely right, people follow people, and it annoys me so much every time I see people acting, talking and behaving like others, just for the sake of pleasing others and don't want to be the nail who sticks out.

It takes a strong mindset not to be a sheep though. I think those may be the 1%.... ;-)

Looking forward to the next summary of the next chapter.

Good read!

Followed & Resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86