You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Do Your Children Think Of You?

in #steemit6 years ago

your post always alot of learning new thing matter perfectly.fairness,integrity and caring this is a very important thing for every children.every parents should be good teaching giving of their children.i am a mother.i think good teaching may be my children perfect educative doing.I am always care my child.its very valuable of our children future success.I appreciate your good motivation.everything is perfect.I like ur every post.thank u very much for ur good thought. @javybar

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your kind words. Never knew such a young woman could be a mother already. Congrats. Try your best for your future and the future of your children. Best wishes :)

thank u for your good comment and support... @javybar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68221.63
ETH 3277.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66