You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Ok Not To Have All The Answers

in #steemit6 years ago

i am agree with your opinion dear. . You shouldn't put pressure on yourself and instead of that, you should look for solutions. You said right if we fail we should learn a lesson from our failures and go for it again next time applying those lessons. Every failure produce a new lesson so try try again. One day success will kiss your feet.. our support always helped me my own work in the steemit work.you giving support always.. i wish that friend...best of luck and take care od your health. i want you always stayed my sides and inspired my work.obviously its my goodluck that,god giving a good and best friend as like you. i appreciate your post every time..I completely agree with you, my friend.. resteem done your post.because you are a my favorite person one of them.. dear best friend.. @javybar..very well done..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54