You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE FIRST STEEMIT GRAFFITI ON VENICE BEACH CALIFORNIA: OUR MISSION TO SPREAD THE WORD WITH 100 STEEM CARDS AND STEEMIT SWAG

in #steemit8 years ago

Hey cryptoiskey,

You inspired me. I have a question: is it okay to you when I do the same in my city (Hamburg, Germany)? I want to spread the word and represent Steemit here. Do you have the design online so I can myself cards and shirts?

Much respect to you, hats off. Steemit needs more pioneers!
I am ready to conquer the globe with my steem flag

Sort:  

Go for it the more we spread the word about steemit the better!!...i just added a link to the files for you and everyone at the bottom of the post:)

When did you add the link? Please don't tell me right now. I heard somewhere that editing your post is considerd as creating a new one and you lose your earnings from the upvotes. I might be wrong but I saw a post here saying that when you edit after upvotes it will reset the $ value. Does anyone know more about this?

oh i didn't know that..woops..i just added it after you commented.

I upvoted my comment in the hope someone can tell us if this is correct. I really hope you get your earning cause you deserve it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43