Sort:  

I was a dolphin, that's for individual votes is it not? I'm talking about a general slider not the one for every post. That one is absolutely useless.

So just to double check the slider you're talking about is the one for every single individual post right?

Yeah, I misunderstood what you were saying. Now I see you want a general "default" vote. I think best coding for that would be for the post slider to "stick" where you set it so you could still vote higher or lower on each post individually.

Maybe even a text box in your settings to set "default vote" and your individual slider would always start there.

Yeah! Exactly! Now there's an idea. Sounds like you're a coder as well so you probably have a much more educated opinion on executing this than I do.

I just feel like this issue is so minuscule. It seems so simple to me, let the people choose their own vote weight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39