My first $10 Comment!

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm just a lowly minnow, but I caught someone's attention with a thoughtful comment and have an estimated $10 headed my way!

US-$10-GC-1928-Fr-2400.jpg

Although our money is no longer backed by the gold standard I thought this one was pretty cool to celebrate the achievement!

Remember minnows ... nothing is out of reach! Keep on Steeming!

Sort:  

There ya go! You can treat me to lunch...

Almost ... reinvest first, build up Steem ... then lunch

Nice

How would you suggest getting the steem or catching someone's attention on here? I'm impressed your comment paid!

I don't really have a strategy outside of write something thoughtful that's related to what you read. If people were interested in the original topic and your comment gives more information or a valuable opinion, it too will get upvoted.

That's great! It really makes using this forum fun.

Nice $10 Gold Certificate with a Low Serial Number !!!

It's a stock photo from Wikipedia, but thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57382.38
ETH 3075.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39