Steemit.... ¿A waste of time?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

A waste of time?


Source 


Hello everyone! I just completed half a year on the Steemit platform and I can say with all the security of the world that creating an account in this community has been one of the best decisions of my life.

During this time, I have preached about the benefits of Steemit to various people around me both in my personal life and in my digital existence, and more than once I have been told that they consider Steemit a waste of time.

I never pay attention when people think negatively about it, everyone is free to think and believe what they want in this world, but I always ask myself Why is someone against a pleasant reality that so many people live?
Even stranger is that many users of our esteemed platform also think that Steemit is a waste of time. I know that in the beginning it is not easy, in all our realities nothing is easy, everything deserves a minimum effort in this life, or at least everything good.

As in our day to day, on the Steemit platform we are the ones who make a difference and we create a reality. If we have already seen that other users are doing very well, then ask yourself, what am I doing for my growth in Steemit?

I do not think that you will do very well if you are a user that only publishes for publishing, copying information from the internet and using images without giving merit to the website where you took them from. Worse still, dedicate yourself to exchange votes only for a few cents of SBD.

If you already belong to the select group of people who own an account in Steemit, then you have in your hands all the tools to create your own company in the comfort of your own home.

Focus on increasing your reputation within the platform and raising your Steem Power, and this will only happen with the development of high quality content that benefits other users, in addition to the interaction and active participation within the various support groups that They have been emerging with the passage of time.

In my particular case, Steemit has motivated me to be a better writer and better musician and every day I keep working on improving in these aspects, which has brought me excellent results, although I only have 6 months in this medium.

In addition, I am very excited to bring new people to our community who make significant supports that help us all to continue building a better future in the global economy. If you have an account in Steemit, just go to work and do not give up because,

Steemit is not a waste of time!


Source 



Source 



Source 


Sort:  

don't kid yourself- Steemit is a Colossal Waste of Time.

Couldn't agree more :-)

Olá. O projeto ptgram power (que visa dar atenção, comentários e upvotes em massa aos steemers que escrevem em português), está votando em você. Confira a tabela de meritocracia para saber como receber melhores votos.
Para saber tudo sobre a comunidade #pt e o ptgram, acesse nosso site oficial: https://ptgram.tk/meritocracia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42