Sort:  

Thanks again @timcliff for being a regular.

When I find these pieces, I a not looking for a sure thing that will garner curation rewards, they are genuine pieces that speak to me. I want these authors, which are overlooked because they would not generate substantial and regular curation rewards from bots, to continue to produce and receive some recognition rather than leave out of frustration. I suppose that's also where the impetus of my last blog came from.

It's a valuable service that you are providing, even if it is under-paid. The authors that you feature likely all get some additional upvotes, which when you are sitting at 5-10 can be a big deal. The fact you aren't doing it for curation rewards is really commendable, because those are the people that need the attention the most :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33